Why is garlic bread vegan?

  • Aug 10, 2021
  • By Anatã India
  • 0 Comments

The average garlic bread at a restaurant or in a grocery store is not vegan. If garlic bread is vegan, it's likely made with olive oil or vegan margarine instead of butter (however, most margarine options are not dairy free and therefore not vegan). Buy garlic bread online at Anata India and cook it just the way you like.